Planning Commission

Members of the Clyde Hill Planning Commission are appointed for 6-year terms. The Commission serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council on matters involving zoning, land use and long-range planning.  This body hears View/Sunlight complaints as described in Chapter 17.38 of the municipal code.

The Planning Commission's regular meetings fall on the 4th Thursday of the month at 7:00pm in the City Hall. The Commission will only meet when there are pending applications or projects.

 Planning Commission Member  Term Expiration
Jody Bellar - Chair 2024
Eileen Stempel 2020
Brendan Pack 2023
Lynn Janata Tremblay 2021
Bruce Jones 2020
Jill Zimmerman 2024

Staff Liaison: Lyman Howard/Courtney Benjamin