City Council

The Clyde Hill City Council are elected at large to staggered four-year terms. Council members have the primary responsibility to establish the policy, direction, and goals for the City.

The governing laws of the City are developed and adopted by the City Council through specific ordinances and are subject to Washington State Laws as adopted in the Revised Code of Washington. The City's laws are embodied in the Clyde Hill Municipal Code.

Unless otherwise posted, regular meetings of the City Council are held at 6:00PM on the second Tuesday of each month. The meetings are hybrid - they are held at Clyde Hill City Hall, 9605 NE 24th Street as well as via internet/phone. In addition to the Council's regular monthly meeting, the Council may also conduct study sessions as needed. If there is no business scheduled to come before the Council at a study session, the Council will only hold a regular meeting.

      Clyde Hill City Council
  Position #1    Lisa Wissner-Slivka  2025
  Position #2    Steve Sinwell  2027
  Position #3    Kim Muromoto  2025
  Position #4    Ryan Olson  2027
  Position #5    Dean Hachamovitch    2025

Staff Liaisons: Dean Rohla - Courtney Benjamin